Story of an irrational..

Posted: January 11, 2013 in Daily talk

Today morning, when I read Kiruba’s blog (http://www.kiruba.com/2013/01/i-only-have-1500-weekends-to-live-thats-it.html), it reminds me the days of Master thesis time i.e., Oct. 2005 – Apr. 2006. I was doing my thesis in Xalted networks, Bangalore. I was staying with Govindarajan and Sridhar at Konappana Agrahara, Bangalore. Mostly every day morning, I was woken by a mobile call of an elderly person from our family. She cries over the phone call and asks me to take steps to talk to her daughter as I was the only person talking to them from our family. I vehemently understand their emotions and tried to take steps to talk to their daughter even then she was in India for some period of time. My friends used to ask me why such an elderly person shows her emotions to you. Even I tried to speak to my Uncle(s) to solve this issue, resulted in vain. That time, I used to mention my friends that for a life of mere 7000-10000 days more, they made their daughter-in-law  not to speak to her mother. During that time, I felt, sometimes these people are mere human without its values.  Of-course, this helped me a lot to sculpture myself how one should handle a family not like the negative opinion of my family members. Personally, I don’t like speaking to the persons who has negative mentality than taking account of negative happenings for a course of an action.  Many times, I don’t bring any of my family relatives to decide an action in my life.  After reading Kiruba’s blog, it gives 100% more confidence to me that I am align with few people in this world on certain ideologies.

I am not proud of myself or show-off myself that I am so matured at the age of 25. However, all the credits ascendingly goes to my mother, father, teachers and the society whom I consider as equal as God of learning . They helped me how to handle the pressure, negative speaking people, etc., in this world. Above all, my next task is to teach those values to my son. May be it shouldn’t be a herculean task. Let’s try with the strength receiving from Lord Hanuman.

Leave a comment